Quote

What will happen if I become Prime Minister of the ‘Net?

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “New Internet Order.”

Uh…if I asked to run for Prime Minister of the ‘Net, I would accept without knowing how important the job is.

“Okay, I can be a good Prime Minister, if you insist, though I’m not sure what to do.”

My rivals could lead me into traps easily. I would be accused of assault, corruption, incompetence, tax evasion, etc. Instantly, people would remove me from the cabinet. I would enter history books as the shortest serving Prime Minister of the ‘Net.

Leave a Reply

