The Top Five Places I Want To Go

1. Lake District in England

I’m a big fan of The Swallows and Amazons series by Arthur Ransome. I’d like to stay there for at least a few weeks if possible.

2. Prince Edward Island in Canada

I’m a big fan of Anne of Green Gables series by Lucy Maud Montgomery. I’d like to visit the places which are described in the books.

3.  The Sahara Desert

I’m a big fan of Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. I’d like to see the place where the Little Prince used to be. I’m not sure which country I should visit.

4. Småland in Sweden

I’m a big fan of  Six Bullerby Children by Astrid Lindgren. I’d also like to see the midnight sun.

5.  Fiji

That’s the place where my husband and I went on our honeymoon. I’d like to go there again with him.

6 thoughts on “The Top Five Places I Want To Go

Leave a Reply

