Choose one color which you like the best and explain why.

This is a psychological test: Choose one color which you like the best and explain why.

My answer varies according to my mental conditions.

Now I would choose pale peppermint green because it looks classy.

Once I chose fuchsia pink because it looked cute and energetic.

I remember that I chose grey because it never make conflicts with any other colors.

Do you know what the test tells us? Actually, the color which you choose is not important. Your reason matters. It is your wish.  You want to be considered by others like your reason in your mind.

So, according to the test, I am now hoping I look classy. I once wanted to be cute and energetic. Probably I wanted to be friendly to all when I chose grey.

I think this test is plausible and sometimes I test myself to see how I feel now.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Choose one color which you like the best and explain why.

Leave a Reply

